Can't find what you're looking for?!

Create an ad in just a few seconds and let others contact you
Create an ad
Create an ad
  • Dsc02120
  • 0bbda11a 1dee 44c9 9699 c513554e77de
  • Capture d e cran 2022 08 27 a  22.50.16
Maëliss F.25 y/o
Activity Student Spoken languages French, English, Spanish Member since 28/08/2022
add to favorites
0 people are interested
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
verified ID on Maëliss
  • No checkmark Email address
  • No checkmark Facebook
  • No checkmark Phone number
  • No checkmark 0 Comments
Report this profile

Maëliss is looking for a roommate in the city of Montreal, QC, Canada with a maximum rent of $426 and to move in on 27/08/2022

Looking for 2 roommates - big flat in Saint Henri

Hello everyone !!

We are 2 people (one working, one studying) of 26 and 25 yo and we have an amazing opportunity to share a beautiful flat of 4 bedrooms in St Henri (3 min from a metro station in ligne orange, 15 min in transport from le Plateau).
We are therefore looking for two people to share this flat with us on the medium-long term!

The apartment is big with a lot of light, all the bedrooms have a window, there is a shared little garden, it is all equipped and it would cost 2200$/month (charged not included). I have videos, feel free to ask me if you want to see them!
The apartment is NOT furnished but we want to invest time to make it niceeee
The neighborhood is good, with the big market Atwater, the canal Lachine and lots of bars and restaurants.
We are looking for people who are in our age, in active life, and who are looking to share cool moments between roomies (sport, movies, evenings, weekend visits, hiking, etc.)

Feel free to send me a message if you are interested ! :)

Maëliss in a few words
  • Funny
  • Party-animal
  • Creative
  • Generous
  • Easygoing
  • Sporty
  • Foodie
  • Curious
  • Night owl
  • Independent
  • Clean
  • Loud
Hobbies and interests of Maëliss
  • Going out (bars & clubs)
  • Art (museums & exhibitions)
  • Technology
  • Trips (out of town)
  • Hiking
  • Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Fashion
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Yoga
  • Shopping
  • Gym enthusiast
  • Animals
published ads
Img 0021 2

$465

/ month
297Visits
1interested people

$426

/ month
153Visits
1interested people
0 COMMENTS
Ask a question to Maëliss

QUOLOC.COM

The place to be when looking for rooms, roommates or apartments!
Static box 1
EXPLORE
With our map your search for housing can now start in the neighbourhood of your choosing.
Static box 2
COMPARE
With our search panel it is now easier than ever to refine your criteria.
Static box 3
CONTACT
You have found the perfect place, contact your future roommates in just a few clicks.
Static box 4
DISCOVER
You will meet people & have great experiences that will change your life!

Most searched cities

Look for a room, a roommate or an apartment in these cities
New York City
Toronto
Vancouver
Los Angeles
San Francisco
Montreal
Amsterdam
Boston
San Diego
Paris
Chicago
London

Other most searched cities