Can't find what you're looking for?!

Create an ad in just a few seconds and let others contact you
Create an ad
Create an ad
  • Img 0021 2
  • Img 0020
  • Img 0011
  • Img 0007
  • Img 0004
  • Img 0002
  • Img 0019
  • Img 0013
  • Img 0009
  • Img 0006
  • Img 0015
  • Img 0012
  • TV
  • Wardrobe
  • Air conditioning
  • Internet included
  • Near a subway
  • Bed
  • Patio / Balcony
  • Washing machine
  • Electricity included
  • Near a bus station
  • Desk
  • Private bathroom
  • Dishwasher
  • Heat included
  • Near a park
Criteria
Furnished glyphNot furnished
Animals glyphPets not allowed
Smoking glyphSmoking not permitted
Language glyphEnglish
Gender glyphMixed
Rent type glyphApartment

The room is available from the 12/09/2022 and for an indeterminate period of time

1 room available - Big Flat in St henri

Hello everyone!
There is a bedroom available in our big shared-flat of 4 people in St Henri.
The apartment is nice, clean and very bright, and there is an access to a little garden.
The room is not furnished, there is a big window and enough space to put a queen size bed. The rent is 600$ (charges included).

📍The flat is located 3 min by walk from the metro station Place St Henri (ligne orange), 15 min by walk from the big market Atwater and the Canal Lachine.
It is in a quite street but very close from bars, restaurants and all kind of shops.

🃏You’ll live with

🇩🇪Nadja, 28 from Germany just arrived in Montreal to learn French. She is always up for a beer, coffee or chat. Likes to be outside to hike or explore but also enjoys some Me-Time from time to time.
If you’re into German rap or exchanging thoughts about the purpose of life, she’s your Go-To-Point.

🇫🇷Mathieu, 26 yo from France. He works from home in data engineering. In his free time he likes running, bouldering or going to the gym. During the weekend he likes camping, hiking or visiting the region.

🇫🇷And me, Maëliss, 25 yo from France. Im an engineer and I continue my studies here to become an airplane pilot. I am almost always in a good mood, I like to go out, to travel, to do sports (basketball, trekking, gym, running..) and I enjoy very much spending time out in the nature or doing cultural activities (art galeries, movies,...). Basically Im up to do any kind of things I have no self control.

🦦 We are looking for a guy (for a perfect parity) for a medium/long term time (at least 6 months) who is in the same mood as us, in active life, around our age, and who would like to share cool moments between roomies like movies, evenings, weekend visits, hiking, sports, ect (yes it is a lot).

Feel free to send me a message if you are interested, with a little description of you por favor. Cheers 🌞

0 COMMENTS
type your comment here
$465 / MONTH
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
add to favorites
5 people are interested
Roommates

YOU ?

Other rooms nearby
Dsc02120
Maëliss F. Montréal
$426 / MONTH
No avatar
Camille L. Montréal
$422 / MONTH
Ad made by Maëliss F.
Report this ad

QUOLOC.COM

The place to be when looking for rooms, roommates or apartments!
Static box 1
EXPLORE
With our map your search for housing can now start in the neighbourhood of your choosing.
Static box 2
COMPARE
With our search panel it is now easier than ever to refine your criteria.
Static box 3
CONTACT
You have found the perfect place, contact your future roommates in just a few clicks.
Static box 4
DISCOVER
You will meet people & have great experiences that will change your life!

Most searched cities

Look for a room, a roommate or an apartment in these cities
New York City
Toronto
Vancouver
Los Angeles
San Francisco
Montreal
Amsterdam
Boston
San Diego
Paris
Chicago
London

Other most searched cities