Can't find what you're looking for?!

Create an ad in just a few seconds and let others contact you
Create an ad
Create an ad
  • 328149986 516132873985914 6324852083433922967 n  1
  • C3cfdf265dcba96b96f6d066ab0ced1ee79bd6bc03496665700577f257a6a0a8 304766915 534074055059828 575046544986096555 n.large
  • 302139869 1716250775397950 7286081265012759193 n  1
emilija M.22 y/o
Activity Student Member since 23/12/2023
add to favorites
0 people are interested
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
verified ID on emilija
  • No checkmark Email address
  • No checkmark Facebook
  • No checkmark Phone number
  • No checkmark 0 Comments
Report this profile

emilija is looking for a room in the city of Berlin, Germany with a maximum rent of $0 and to move in on 24/07/2024

emilija looking for a room
Furnished glyphFurnished
Animals glyphPets not allowed
Smoking glyphSmoking not permitted
Language glyph English
Gender glyphMixed
Rent type glyphApartment

I am a student at the Berlin dance Institute

Hello, my name is Emilija. I come from Montenegro. I am a full time student in Berlin, studying at the Berlin Dance Institute since September 2022. I currently live in Kreuzberg and looking for some place long term now. I am very communicative person, reliable, responsible and tidy. I am 21 years old. I am very well raised, and I am good for compromise. I don't speak German yet, but my English is really good. I am not a messy person, so apartment would be kept clean and tidy all the time. I am a dancer who loves to learn. I love learning about new cultures and meeting new people, and I am very open minded and respectful. I hope we could arrange something and maybe even be roommates in this early future. Looking forward for your reply. Best regards, Emilija

emilija in a few words
  • Funny
  • Party-animal
  • Creative
  • Generous
  • Easygoing
  • Sporty
  • Foodie
  • Curious
  • Night owl
  • Independent
  • Clean
  • Loud
Hobbies and interests of emilija
  • Going out (bars & clubs)
  • Art (museums & exhibitions)
  • Technology
  • Trips (out of town)
  • Hiking
  • Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Fashion
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Yoga
  • Shopping
  • Gym enthusiast
  • Animals
0 COMMENTS
Ask a question to emilija

QUOLOC.COM

The place to be when looking for rooms, roommates or apartments!
Static box 1
EXPLORE
With our map your search for housing can now start in the neighbourhood of your choosing.
Static box 2
COMPARE
With our search panel it is now easier than ever to refine your criteria.
Static box 3
CONTACT
You have found the perfect place, contact your future roommates in just a few clicks.
Static box 4
DISCOVER
You will meet people & have great experiences that will change your life!

Most searched cities

Look for a room, a roommate or an apartment in these cities
New York City
Toronto
Vancouver
Los Angeles
San Francisco
Montreal
Amsterdam
Boston
San Diego
Paris
Chicago
London

Other most searched cities