Can't find what you're looking for?!

Create an ad in just a few seconds and let others contact you
Create an ad
Create an ad
  • 20211116 122026
  • 20211116 122042
Cécilia B.23 y/o
Activity Student Spoken languages French, English Member since 16/11/2021
add to favorites
0 people are interested
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
verified ID on Cécilia
  • Checkmark Email address
  • No checkmark Facebook
  • No checkmark Phone number
  • No checkmark 0 Comments
Report this profile

Cécilia is looking for a room in the city of Montreal, QC, Canada with a maximum rent of $944 and to move in on 31/12/2021

Cécilia looking for a room
Furnished glyphFurnished
Animals glyphPets not allowed
Smoking glyphSmoking not permitted
Language glyph French, English
Gender glyphMixed
Rent type glyphApartment

Jeune future doctorante recherche une colocation!

Je viens à Montréal pour commencer une thèse en Janvier à Concordia. J'ai l'habitude de vivre en colocation et j'aime la compagnie. Je suis très cocoon, petit thé devant un film, mais je ne suis jamais la dernière pour faire la fête! J'aime les dimanches brunch/jeu de société. J'aime beaucoup les animés et je ne suis pas contre les jeux vidéo, même si je n'y joue jamais seule. J'adore les animaux, ça ne me pose aucun souci de vivre avec.
Bref, j'ai beaucoup de centres d'intérêt et je suis très positive. Hâte de rencontrer mes futurs colocs!

I am coming to Montreal to start a PhD in January at Concordia. I'm used to living in a roommate and I like company. I enjoy a tea in front of a movie, but I'm never the last to party! I love Sunday brunch/board games. I like anime a lot and I'm not against video games, although I never play them alone. I love animals, I don't mind living with them.
In short, I have a lot of interests and I am very positive. I can't wait to meet my future roommates!

Cécilia in a few words
  • Funny
  • Party-animal
  • Creative
  • Generous
  • Easygoing
  • Sporty
  • Foodie
  • Curious
  • Night owl
  • Independent
  • Clean
  • Loud
Hobbies and interests of Cécilia
  • Going out (bars & clubs)
  • Art (museums & exhibitions)
  • Technology
  • Trips (out of town)
  • Hiking
  • Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Fashion
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Yoga
  • Shopping
  • Gym enthusiast
  • Animals
0 COMMENTS
Ask a question to Cécilia

QUOLOC.COM

The place to be when looking for rooms, roommates or apartments!
Static box 1
EXPLORE
With our map your search for housing can now start in the neighbourhood of your choosing.
Static box 2
COMPARE
With our search panel it is now easier than ever to refine your criteria.
Static box 3
CONTACT
You have found the perfect place, contact your future roommates in just a few clicks.
Static box 4
DISCOVER
You will meet people & have great experiences that will change your life!

Most searched cities

Look for a room, a roommate or an apartment in these cities
New York City
Toronto
Vancouver
Los Angeles
San Francisco
Montreal
Amsterdam
Boston
San Diego
Paris
Chicago
London

Other most searched cities