Can't find what you're looking for?!

Create an ad in just a few seconds and let others contact you
Create an ad
Create an ad
  • Photo5767201322960008543
  • Photo5767201322960008533
  • Photo5767201322960008535
  • Photo5767201322960008545
  • Photo5767201322960008547
  • Photo5767201322960008549
  • Photo5767201322960008551
  • Photo5767201322960008552
  • Photo5767201322960008532
  • Photo5767201322960008534
  • Photo5767201322960008542
  • Photo5767201322960008544
  • Photo5767201322960008546
  • Photo5767201322960008548
  • Photo5767201322960008550
  • Photo5767201322960008554
  • TV
  • Wardrobe
  • Air conditioning
  • Internet included
  • Near a subway
  • Bed
  • Patio / Balcony
  • Washing machine
  • Electricity included
  • Near a bus station
  • Desk
  • Private bathroom
  • Dishwasher
  • Heat included
  • Near a park
Criteria
Furnished glyphFurnished
Animals glyphPets not allowed
Smoking glyphSmoking permitted
Language glyphFrench
Gender glyphMixed
Rent type glyphApartment

The room is available from the 17/10/2020 and for an indeterminate period of time

Recherche Colocataire dans un 5 1/2 meublé incluant internet et hydro / Looking for a Roomate for a 5 1/2 appartement Furnished including internet and hydro

Allo,

Je m'appelle Eloy, je vis dans le quartier de Hochelaga et je suis à la recherche d'une ou un colocataire
Je suis un jeune professionnel qui travaille dans le domaine du multimédia, j'aime cuisiner et être relax avec des amis.
Si vous êtes une personne sociable et respectueuse.
C'est avec plaisir que j'aimerais vous rencontrer en ligne premièrement vu les temps actuel.
Mais je comprends tout à fait que pour ce genre de décision, une visite des lieux et une rencontre physique avec la personne est primordiale.
Nous pourrons organiser ça sans problème par la suite

Le logement inclus un parking à vélo sécurisé.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi,

My name is Eloy, I live in the Hochelaga area and I am looking for a roommate.
I am a young professional who works in the multimedia field, I like to cook and relax with friends.
If you are a social and respectful person.
It’s a pleasure to meet with you online, first of all, given the current times.
But I fully understand that for this kind of decision, a site visit and a physical encounter with the person is important.
We’ll be able to organize it without any problems afterwards

The accommodation includes secure bicycle parking.

0 COMMENTS
type your comment here
$440 / MONTH
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
add to favorites
0 people are interested
Roommates

YOU ?

Other rooms nearby
95779140 2555735358078110 1914533301993865216 n
Profilepic
Catherine B. Montrèal
$302 / MONTH
Cuisine 1b
No avatar
Charles C. Montréal
$293 / MONTH
Ad made by Eloy P.
Report this ad

QUOLOC.COM

The place to be when looking for rooms, roommates or apartments!
Static box 1
EXPLORE
With our map your search for housing can now start in the neighbourhood of your choosing.
Static box 2
COMPARE
With our search panel it is now easier than ever to refine your criteria.
Static box 3
CONTACT
You have found the perfect place, contact your future roommates in just a few clicks.
Static box 4
DISCOVER
You will meet people & have great experiences that will change your life!

Most searched cities

Look for a room, a roommate or an apartment in these cities
New York City
Toronto
Vancouver
Los Angeles
San Francisco
Montreal
Amsterdam
Boston
San Diego
Paris
Chicago
London

Other most searched cities