Can't find what you're looking for?!

Create an ad in just a few seconds and let others contact you
Create an ad
Create an ad
  • 1
  • 6
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 5
  • 3
  • TV
  • Wardrobe
  • Air conditioning
  • Internet included
  • Near a subway
  • Bed
  • Patio / Balcony
  • Washing machine
  • Electricity included
  • Near a bus station
  • Desk
  • Private bathroom
  • Dishwasher
  • Heat included
  • Near a park
Criteria
Furnished glyphFurnished
Animals glyphPets allowed
Smoking glyphSmoking not permitted
Language glyphEnglish
Gender glyphMixed
Rent type glyphApartment

The room is available from the 31/07/2017 and for an indeterminate period of time

Looking for new housemate in lovely, large apartment, available from 1st August!

Hello!

I am an outgoing 25 year old looking for a new housemate(s) from August/September (flexible) in my lovely apartment:

• Large, spacious, newly renovated and fully furnished, set out on two floors
• 2 very large bedrooms, a small third bedroom with sofabed (ideal for visitors), large living room, dining room, kitchen fully equipped with breakfast area, bathroom, 2 toilets, large garden with patio and grass (sun on day and evening).
• Close to the EU institutions, Matonge, Brussels town centre, shopping, parks, bars and restaurants
• Close to Metro, Tram and bus (Porte de Namur and Trone)
• 5-10 min walk to EP
• Washing machine included
• Available in august/September or agreement
• Good neighbourhood and nice neighbours

The room is 750 euros a month, with everything included (electricity, heating and internet). The length of contract is very flexible - short term and long term options are both acceptable. Available immediately from 1st August. Will also consider couples.

There is also a possibility to rent out the whole flat for a short term period (summer), for a slightly increased price. Please ask for details.

Please reply or email (charlotte.butterick@live.co.uk) or call +32468144956 to arrange visits or for more info.

Thanks!

2 people are interested in the ad
0 COMMENTS
type your comment here
$828 / MONTH
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
add to favorites
2 people are interested
Roommates

YOU ?

Other rooms nearby
3b4cbdc9 90bd 4e69 80c3 3e2db10070d5
No avatar
Lasse S. Elsene
$742 / MONTH
0
No avatar
lacdeniseh F. Ixelles
$428 / MONTH
Ad made by Charlotte B.
Report this ad

QUOLOC.COM

The place to be when looking for rooms, roommates or apartments!
Static box 1
EXPLORE
With our map your search for housing can now start in the neighbourhood of your choosing.
Static box 2
COMPARE
With our search panel it is now easier than ever to refine your criteria.
Static box 3
CONTACT
You have found the perfect place, contact your future roommates in just a few clicks.
Static box 4
DISCOVER
You will meet people & have great experiences that will change your life!

Most searched cities

Look for a room, a roommate or an apartment in these cities
New York City
Toronto
Vancouver
Los Angeles
San Francisco
Montreal
Amsterdam
Boston
San Diego
Paris
Chicago
London

Other most searched cities