Can't find what you're looking for?!

Create an ad in just a few seconds and let others contact you
Create an ad
Create an ad
  • Img 6241
  • Img 6245
  • Img 6247
  • Img 6242
  • Img 6246
  • TV
  • Wardrobe
  • Air conditioning
  • Internet included
  • Near a subway
  • Bed
  • Patio / Balcony
  • Washing machine
  • Electricity included
  • Near a bus station
  • Desk
  • Private bathroom
  • Dishwasher
  • Heat included
  • Near a park
Furnished glyphFurnished
Animals glyphPets not allowed
Smoking glyphSmoking not permitted
Language glyphFrench
Gender glyphWoman
Rent type glyphApartment

The room is available from the 01/12/2019 until the 30/06/2020

Grande chambre double super lumineuse - Petite Italie

Allo! Je cherche un.e colocataire pour :

- une chambre double grande et lumineuse

- 650$ meublée / 600$ non meublée

- tout inclus (hydro, internet, assurance)

- dispo: 01 décembre > 01 juillet (minimum)

- 6.5 tout équipé, 1er étage

- quartier Petite Italie (h2s2w2)

Je cherche idéalement une fille dans la trentaine. Intéressée par l’expérience humaine de la vie en coloc autant que par les avantages économiques. Une personne facile à vivre, curieuse et tolérante, capable de communiquer avec bienveillance.

Je m'appelle Mariane. Je suis designer textile spécialisée en teintures naturelles. Mon atelier occupe une pièce de l'appartement. J’y travaille 3 jours par semaine, j’ai une autre job à l’extérieur 2 autres jours. J'ai grandi à la campagne et j'aime aller me promener parmi les arbres souvent. Je suis une personne calme qui passe du temps tranquille à lire ou créer mais qui aime recevoir ses amis et la surprise des nouvelles rencontres. Je fais aussi des supers bons brownies!

Écris moi si tu es intéressée!


Hi! I'm looking for a roommate for :

- a double bedroom, big and bright

- 650$ furnished / 600$ non furnished

- all included (hydro, internet, assurance)

- available : 1st December > 1st July (minimum)

- 6.5 all equipped, 1st floor

- in Little Italy (h2s2w2)

My ideal roommate : a girl in her 30’s. Interested in sharing a space for the human experience and not only to save money. An easy-going person, curious and open-minded, able to communicate kindly.

I'm Mariane. I'm a textile designer specialized in natural dyes. My studio is in the appartement. I work there 3 days a week, have another job outside 2 other days. I grew up in the countryside and I like to go hiking, camping and snowshoeing. I'm a calm person and I spend my free time reading or creating but I like hosting my friends for dinner and to meet new people. I also bake really good brownies!

Send me a message if you're interested!


Hi. I saw the ad. Are you still looking for a roommate?

Hi. I saw the ad. Are you still looking for a roommate?

type your comment here
$504 / MONTH
add to favorites
11 people are interested


Other rooms nearby
12651255 913984178722933 569237961737016950 n
Gen M. Montréal
$488 / MONTH
Img 3726
Img 0021
Tamy L. Montréal
$697 / MONTH
Ad made by Mariane L.
Report this ad


The place to be when looking for rooms, roommates or apartments!
Static box 1
With our map your search for housing can now start in the neighbourhood of your choosing.
Static box 2
With our search panel it is now easier than ever to refine your criteria.
Static box 3
You have found the perfect place, contact your future roommates in just a few clicks.
Static box 4
You will meet people & have great experiences that will change your life!

Most searched cities

Look for a room, a roommate or an apartment in these cities
New York City
Los Angeles
San Francisco
San Diego

Other most searched cities