Can't find what you're looking for?!

Create an ad in just a few seconds and let others contact you
Create an ad
Create an ad
  • 5  2
  • 20181111 184136
  • 7  2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7  1
  • 3
  • 5  1
  • 20181111 184105
  • TV
  • Wardrobe
  • Air conditioning
  • Internet included
  • Near a subway
  • Bed
  • Patio / Balcony
  • Washing machine
  • Electricity included
  • Near a bus station
  • Desk
  • Private bathroom
  • Dishwasher
  • Heat included
  • Near a park
Criteria
Furnished glyphFurnished
Animals glyphPets not allowed
Smoking glyphSmoking permitted
Language glyphEnglish
Gender glyphWoman
Rent type glyphApartment

The room is available from the 14/11/2018 until the 15/06/2021

Furnished Bedroom in 2 BR 1 BA Apartment, 4th Floor

I am a female legal assistant student in her mid 20s, with a job,out of the house between 7 a.m. to 8 p.m. on a daily basis. Because my dude roommate is moving upstate, I am looking for a female roommate for my large bedroom. (2 females also welcome)

The building is located in Washington Heights, 3 minutes walk from the 1 train station and 2 minutes walk from laundromat and grocery store. No garage,only street parking. There are 5 stories in the building, my unit is located on the 4th floor, there is NO elevator. Size of the entire unit is about 900 sq ft, hardwood floors, painted 3 years ago, tub in bathroom, heating, unlimited WiFi.
My kitchen is small but beautiful and clean; I have all the kitchen tools needed, you can use them all, so you are free to cook your own food,heat in microwave or have a take out.

Approximate size of the rental room is 250 sq ft and furnished with a brand new twin bed, middle size white Ikea study desk and a chair, a nightstand, a rug,a bookshelf and curtains. Feel free to add anything anytime. There is one closet in the room, and I have lots of sheet sets, so you can get yours or you can use mine. The room is spacious enough for 2 person to stay together.

Monthly rent for the room is $950- WiFi, electricity, gas charges are "all included" to rent. Only first month's rent and deposit required for move in. I provide kitchen-bathroom supplies (sponges, dish soap, paper towel, toilet paper).
Security deposit is one month's rent.

Room is available for immediate move in. If you are interested, text me your name, a bit about yourself and your availability about visiting the apartment. The exact location is "133 Fort George Avenue Apt 4G." Any day after 8 p.m. works well for me. The train that works best for the location is 1 train- 191st street stop. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Regards,
Deniz S.

0 COMMENTS
type your comment here
$928 / MONTH
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
add to favorites
0 people are interested
Roommates

YOU ?

Other rooms nearby
Fullsizerender 3
12321489 10154785219147588 211286904309334934 n
Alex I. New York
$980 / MONTH
111
11231202 901156619960812 2859547211527225732 n
Evan B. New York
$1,206 / MONTH
Ad made by Deniz S.
Report this ad

QUOLOC.COM

The place to be when looking for rooms, roommates or apartments!
Static box 1
EXPLORE
With our map your search for housing can now start in the neighbourhood of your choosing.
Static box 2
COMPARE
With our search panel it is now easier than ever to refine your criteria.
Static box 3
CONTACT
You have found the perfect place, contact your future roommates in just a few clicks.
Static box 4
DISCOVER
You will meet people & have great experiences that will change your life!

Most searched cities

Look for a room, a roommate or an apartment in these cities
New York City
Toronto
Vancouver
Los Angeles
San Francisco
Montreal
Amsterdam
Boston
San Diego
Paris
Chicago
London

Other most searched cities