Can't find what you're looking for?!

Create an ad in just a few seconds and let others contact you
Create an ad
Create an ad
  • 20191021 135121
  • Living room lighter
  • Living room 2
  • Kitchen 1 light
  • Kitchen 2 light
  • Bathroom
  • Terrasse 2
  • 20191021 134108
  • 20191021 134358
  • Terrasse 1
  • 20191021 135121
  • TV
  • Wardrobe
  • Air conditioning
  • Internet included
  • Near a subway
  • Bed
  • Patio / Balcony
  • Washing machine
  • Electricity included
  • Near a bus station
  • Desk
  • Private bathroom
  • Dishwasher
  • Heat included
  • Near a park
Criteria
Furnished glyphFurnished
Animals glyphPets not allowed
Smoking glyphSmoking not permitted
Language glyphEnglish
Gender glyphMixed
Rent type glyphApartment

The room is available from the 01/01/2020 until the 31/03/2020

Double room to sublet / Chambre double à sous-louer

Hi there, we've got a double room to sublet in a cozy place on St-Denis above St-Zotique, from January to March 2020. Right between Beaubien and Jean-Talon metros, 3 min. from Jean-Talon market. Beautiful terrasse and backyard. 500$ all included. Preference for person working or studying outside the house (noise and music may happen during the day at home), in their LATE 20" or older. Other few key points: The flat is non-smoker & pets are not allowed. Cleanliness & tidiness are greatly appreciated (cleaning up dishes, kitchen & bath after ourselves). We recycle & compost and would love it if you did too. Internet is wired, Wifi is OFF by default & ON when necessary for guests, movie nights & what not.

The place is usually calm aside from the occasional potluck, movie night, Sunday brunch with friends or couch surfers. Looking forward to meeting you. danssapo(at)gmail(dot)com
--------------
Bonjour, nous avons une chambre double à sous-louer de janvier à mars 2020 dans un appart chaleureusement décoré (St-Denis / St-Zotique). Entre les métros Beaubien et Jean-Talon à 3 min. du marché Jean-Talon. Superbe terrasse et jardin derrière. 500$ frais inclus. Préférence pour quelqu'un(e) travaillant ou étudiant à l'extérieur de la maison (il y aura du bruit et de la musique à la maison durant la journée), quelqu'un(e) dans la fin vingtaine ou plus âgé(e). Quelques autres points clés: l'appart est non fumeur et les animaux ne sont pas admis. Propreté... (vaisselle faite, cuisine et salle de bain nettoyées derrière soi). On recycle, on composte et ça serait bien si tu en faisais autant. L'internet est filé, le Wifi est OFF par défaut et ON quand nécessaire pour visiteurs, soirées ciné, etc.

L'appart est normalement tranquille, à part les occasionnels potlucks, soirées cinéma, brunchs entre amis ou couch surfers. Au plaisir de te rencontrer. danssapo(at)gmail(point)com

0 COMMENTS
type your comment here
$379 / MONTH
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
add to favorites
0 people are interested
Roommates

YOU ?

Other rooms nearby
Kitchen 1 light
No avatar
Sapo N. Montréal
$352 / MONTH
  27  1
10676143 10152458008751625 8989701756238081116 n
Abhishek D. Montréal
$409 / MONTH
Ad made by Sapo N.
Report this ad

QUOLOC.COM

The place to be when looking for rooms, roommates or apartments!
Static box 1
EXPLORE
With our map your search for housing can now start in the neighbourhood of your choosing.
Static box 2
COMPARE
With our search panel it is now easier than ever to refine your criteria.
Static box 3
CONTACT
You have found the perfect place, contact your future roommates in just a few clicks.
Static box 4
DISCOVER
You will meet people & have great experiences that will change your life!

Most searched cities

Look for a room, a roommate or an apartment in these cities
New York City
Toronto
Vancouver
Los Angeles
San Francisco
Montreal
Amsterdam
Boston
San Diego
Paris
Chicago
London

Other most searched cities