Can't find what you're looking for?!

Create an ad in just a few seconds and let others contact you
Create an ad
Create an ad
  • Img 20200606 185654
  • Img 20200606 185758
  • Img 20200630 202333
  • Img 20200630 202403
  • Img 20200606 185805
  • Img 20200606 185827
  • Img 20200630 202428
  • Img 20200606 185654
  • Img 20200606 185753
  • Img 20200606 185843
  • Img 20200630 202410
  • Img 20200606 185832
  • TV
  • Wardrobe
  • Air conditioning
  • Internet included
  • Near a subway
  • Bed
  • Patio / Balcony
  • Washing machine
  • Electricity included
  • Near a bus station
  • Desk
  • Private bathroom
  • Dishwasher
  • Heat included
  • Near a park
Criteria
Furnished glyphFurnished
Animals glyphPets not allowed
Smoking glyphSmoking not permitted
Language glyphEnglish
Gender glyphWoman
Rent type glyphApartment

The room is available from the 15/07/2020 until the 15/12/2020

Beautiful bedroom available in 2BR in Leslieville

I'm looking for a (very) clean, quiet, mature, friendly and respectable person to join me in this beautiful apartment I have come to call home. I'm a woman in my mid-twenties, currently working from home due to the pandemic, and would appreciate a like-minded individual to share this space with as my awesome roommate is moving to another city.

The apartment is right on Queen Street East, close to numerous shops, parks, and Woodbine beach. We're less than two minutes away from the 501 streetcar and 83 bus to Donlands station. There's also a Freshco, Loblaws, Walmart, Food Basics, Shoppers, Value Village, Dollarama No Frills, Canadian Tire all within 5-10 minutes. The neighborhood is great and perfect if you enjoy taking walks and exploring. The room comes furnished with a double bed and there's a closet for your clothes. We also have a spare room with a table and chair that you can work from if you're working at home like me. Our kitchen has everything you need – pots, plates, utensils, appliances – so all you have to do is come with your clothes!

The rent includes utilities and internet. Move in date is July 15. If this sounds like something you'd be interested in, please leave me a message telling me about yourself, hobbies, lifestyle, etc. and we can book virtual tour.

0 COMMENTS
type your comment here
$734 / MONTH
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
add to favorites
0 people are interested
Roommates

YOU ?

Other rooms nearby
Img 0619
No avatar
Felicitas Z. Toronto
$844 / MONTH
00g0g kakjpkirz97 600x450
11059289 10205420896956249 8932959641679440925 n
Tamara B. Toronto
$844 / MONTH
Ad made by Tola F.
Report this ad

QUOLOC.COM

The place to be when looking for rooms, roommates or apartments!
Static box 1
EXPLORE
With our map your search for housing can now start in the neighbourhood of your choosing.
Static box 2
COMPARE
With our search panel it is now easier than ever to refine your criteria.
Static box 3
CONTACT
You have found the perfect place, contact your future roommates in just a few clicks.
Static box 4
DISCOVER
You will meet people & have great experiences that will change your life!

Most searched cities

Look for a room, a roommate or an apartment in these cities
New York City
Toronto
Vancouver
Los Angeles
San Francisco
Montreal
Amsterdam
Boston
San Diego
Paris
Chicago
London

Other most searched cities