Can't find what you're looking for?!

Create an ad in just a few seconds and let others contact you
Create an ad
Create an ad
  • Unknown 2
  • Unknown 3
  • Unknown 4
  • Unknown 1
  • Unknown 5
  • TV
  • Wardrobe
  • Air conditioning
  • Internet included
  • Near a subway
  • Bed
  • Patio / Balcony
  • Washing machine
  • Electricity included
  • Near a bus station
  • Desk
  • Private bathroom
  • Dishwasher
  • Heat included
  • Near a park
Criteria
Furnished glyphFurnished
Animals glyphPets allowed
Smoking glyphSmoking permitted
Language glyphFrench
Gender glyphWoman
Rent type glyphApartment

The room is available from the 30/11/2021 until the 29/04/2022

Appartement entièrement meublé colocation universitaire a cdn

Disponible à partir du 1er décembre entièrement meublé (English will follow ) 900 dollars par mois !!

Je suis une étudiante en premier cycle sociologie à l’udm a la recherche d'une colocataire propre et fun !!! (Femme) pour partager mon appartement dans le secteur de cote des neiges. Location de la chambre •

3 éme étage, une chambre et une toilette privée • Cuisine : microonde, frigo, toaster, bouilloire, cafetière, mixeur, four, lave-vaisselle • Chambre : lit deux place avec matelas inclus, deux grands placards de rangement • Toilette : baignoire 

Situer à 10 min de l’université de Montréal a pieds, Polytechnique et HEC. Un bus (165) qui vient chaque 5 min emmene directement a Concordia , et depose au metro a deux station de McGill. Le métro cote des neiges a 6 min a pieds. A 3 min a pieds d’un supermarché ouvert 24 /24 également d’un pharma prix ouvert 24 /24 o Salle de sport, piscine olympique intérieur, sauna, espace vert, dépanneur et pharmacie dans l’immeuble d’en face. o Sécurité 24 heure sur 24 o Efficacité de gestion des problèmes remarquable o Proche des 5 plus grand Hôpitaux de Montréal o Très bien chauffé o Buanderie au rez-de-chaussée o Parking intérieur très large

Available from December 1, fully furnished I am an undergraduate sociology student at UDM I'm looking for a girl roommate I am an undergraduate sociology student at UDM Looking for a clean and fun roommate (Female) to share my apartment in the area of cote des neiges . Room rent all included (Hydro / heat / high speed internet / appliances) • 3rd floor, a bedroom and a private toilet as well as access to the living room, dining room, kitchen • Kitchen: microwave, fridge, toaster, kettle, coffee maker, blender, oven, dishwasher • Bedroom: double bed with mattress included, two large storage cupboards • Toilet: bath  Located 10 minutes from the University of Montreal on foot, Polytechnique and HEC. A bus that comes every 5 minutes taken directly to Concordia and 2 station away from McGill. The Cote des Neiges metro is 6 minutes away on foot. 3 min walk from a supermarket open 24/24 also a pharma price open 24/24 o Gym, indoor Olympic swimming pool, sauna, green space, convenience store and pharmacy in the building opposite. o 24 hour security o Outstanding problem management efficiency o Close to the 5 largest Hospitals in Montreal o Very well heated o Laundry room on the ground floor o Very large indoor parking

1 COMMENTS

N'HESITER PAS A ME CONTACTER !!

type your comment here
$713 / MONTH
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
add to favorites
0 people are interested
Roommates

YOU ?

Other rooms nearby
227246682 166774728876320 3249419392423068341 n
Profilepic
Amelie S. Montréal
$453 / MONTH
Kitchen counter yes
Pro di 2
Diana P. Montréal
$400 / MONTH
Ad made by rana B.
Report this ad

QUOLOC.COM

The place to be when looking for rooms, roommates or apartments!
Static box 1
EXPLORE
With our map your search for housing can now start in the neighbourhood of your choosing.
Static box 2
COMPARE
With our search panel it is now easier than ever to refine your criteria.
Static box 3
CONTACT
You have found the perfect place, contact your future roommates in just a few clicks.
Static box 4
DISCOVER
You will meet people & have great experiences that will change your life!

Most searched cities

Look for a room, a roommate or an apartment in these cities
New York City
Toronto
Vancouver
Los Angeles
San Francisco
Montreal
Amsterdam
Boston
San Diego
Paris
Chicago
London

Other most searched cities