Can't find what you're looking for?!

Create an ad in just a few seconds and let others contact you
Create an ad
Create an ad
  • Img 20210415 194209
  • Img 20210415 204618
  • Screenshot 20210415 203535 com.whatsapp 01
  • Screenshot 20210415 203555 com.whatsapp 01
  • Img 20210415 213322
  • Img 2021 04 15 20 57 23
  • Img 20210415 195149 01
  • Screenshot 20210415 203529 com.whatsapp 01
  • Screenshot 20210415 203542 com.whatsapp 01
  • TV
  • Wardrobe
  • Air conditioning
  • Internet included
  • Near a subway
  • Bed
  • Patio / Balcony
  • Washing machine
  • Electricity included
  • Near a bus station
  • Desk
  • Private bathroom
  • Dishwasher
  • Heat included
  • Near a park
Criteria
Furnished glyphNot furnished
Animals glyphPets not allowed
Smoking glyphSmoking permitted
Language glyphEnglish
Gender glyphMixed
Rent type glyphApartment

The room is available from the 30/04/2021 until the 30/12/2022

Great Room with Registration in Amsterdam Noord

living in a flat next to Amsterdam Noord Station and we have a room available as our flatmate found something closer to his work.

The house is a 3 bedroom plus a massive living room (Projector for cinema nights + TV with big couch) / kitchen, separate toilet and bathroom, balcony and storage room. Washing Machine + Drier!

We are two chilled people with jobs in hospitality and I'm also a photographer (if you shoot film, there's a darkroom in the house to do prints and developing) and in normal conditions we are quite busy with our work.

We would like to find someone that has a chill mentality, eager to keep things tidy, but no stress.

We have no issues with gender or nationality (hooray for diversity!)

We love to cook (currently doing loads of veggie dishes) and I do quite a lot of fermentation projects.

Available from the 1st of May!
Location: Amsterdam Noord station (you can literally see it from the window), really quick to the centre by bike or metro (you can put your bike in the metro!)
Albert Heijn, Jumbo, Lidl, Action, Mediamarkt, H&M, Decathlon and a commercial centre super close by.
Flat on the 1st floor + Two big elevators
Available for all genders and nationalities.
Total people living in the flat: 3
Storage room available in the groundfloor.
200Mbit KPN internet

REGISTRATION AVAILABLE
750€ pm g/w/e included, 17€ internet pm and yearly water & rubbish tax.
750€ deposit.

Happy to do viewings in person or also Skype/WhatsApp video calls and show you around again and have a chat if you prefer not to visit.

Any questions pm me, WhatsApp (+31623329007) or email alexpastorviera@gmail.com

0 COMMENTS
type your comment here
$844 / MONTH
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
add to favorites
0 people are interested
Roommates

YOU ?

Other rooms nearby
985138bc 32dc 4a4e 94a4 b28184a9d9ad
Profilepic
Luke R. Amsterdam
$940 / MONTH
00
No avatar
zoe t. Bruxelles
$415 / MONTH
Ad made by Alex P.
Report this ad

QUOLOC.COM

The place to be when looking for rooms, roommates or apartments!
Static box 1
EXPLORE
With our map your search for housing can now start in the neighbourhood of your choosing.
Static box 2
COMPARE
With our search panel it is now easier than ever to refine your criteria.
Static box 3
CONTACT
You have found the perfect place, contact your future roommates in just a few clicks.
Static box 4
DISCOVER
You will meet people & have great experiences that will change your life!

Most searched cities

Look for a room, a roommate or an apartment in these cities
New York City
Toronto
Vancouver
Los Angeles
San Francisco
Montreal
Amsterdam
Boston
San Diego
Paris
Chicago
London

Other most searched cities