Can't find what you're looking for?!

Create an ad in just a few seconds and let others contact you
Create an ad
Create an ad
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 5
  • 6
  • 2
  • 4
  • TV
  • Wardrobe
  • Air conditioning
  • Internet included
  • Near a subway
  • Bed
  • Patio / Balcony
  • Washing machine
  • Electricity included
  • Near a bus station
  • Desk
  • Private bathroom
  • Dishwasher
  • Heat included
  • Near a park
Criteria
Furnished glyphFurnished
Animals glyphPets allowed
Smoking glyphSmoking not permitted
Language glyphEnglish
Gender glyphMixed
Rent type glyphApartment

The room is available from the 01/11/2017 and for an indeterminate period of time

Apartment bedroom available right by skytrain

I am looking for roommates to move into our beautiful New Westminster apartment for November 1st.

Heres some information:

-Rent is only $500 + 1/3 of electric and wifi ($20-$50 depending on the month)
-Utilities included except ^^
-1 bedroom currently available.
-3 current residents + 2 cats + Australian shepherd pup
-Great modern kitchen/bathroom, shared
-Third floor
-Newly renovated apartment suite
-Very high ceilings
-All hardwood floors
-Big dining/living room area
-Lots of storage space
-Furniture and appliances included
-Bed included if needed
-Laundry on the same floor
-Dishwasher
-We can make parking available if it is needed. $50 a month I believe
-The 2nd to the last picture is of the available room. It is about double the size that you see in the pictures. There are no windows and this allows for more privacy. The closet is located directly outside of the room.
-Only half a block away from New West Skytrain Station which has EVERYTHING you need, here's a link:

http://shopsatnewwest.com/directory.php

It has a grocery store, banks, gym, movie theatre, Starbucks, Pizza, Sushi, the Skytrain, and more, all only half a block away.

Transit times:
-Right beside Douglas College
-30 minutes to downtown Vancouver
-15 minutes to SFU Surrey
-35 minutes to SFU Burnaby
-30 minutes to BCIT
-Also very close to the River Market

-Surrounding noise level is low, even considering we are across the street from the train. The walls are very thick.
-Sorry, no smoking cigarettes inside.
-420 friendly. Hope you don't mind.
-Small pets are allowed as long as they get along well with our pets.
-No lease but let us know 30 days before moving out.

About me:
-Friendly, laid back, healthy, clean female and couple
-3 current residents, aged 20-22
-We occasionally need alone time, just so you know
-All currently going to school full time or working full time

Looking for:
-Someone also friendly, laid back and clean
-Aged 20 to 25
-PLEASE DO NOT contact me if you are over this age.
-Employed, or has some source of income
-Preferably full-time students

Please review this information before asking questions. If you respond to this ad I will be sending you a questionnaire that takes 20 minutes to complete. This will save time for the both of us in the long run. Feel free to ask me for my answers to the questions! Email me if you need any more information! Thanks :)

0 COMMENTS
type your comment here
$379 / MONTH
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
add to favorites
0 people are interested
Roommates

YOU ?

Other rooms nearby
Img 8064
Profilepic
Nicole E. Coquitlam
$606 / MONTH
43645068 1003293703187179 3421862335201935360 n
Fullsizerender
Lau G. Burnaby
$606 / MONTH
Ad made by Aura R.
Report this ad

QUOLOC.COM

The place to be when looking for rooms, roommates or apartments!
Static box 1
EXPLORE
With our map your search for housing can now start in the neighbourhood of your choosing.
Static box 2
COMPARE
With our search panel it is now easier than ever to refine your criteria.
Static box 3
CONTACT
You have found the perfect place, contact your future roommates in just a few clicks.
Static box 4
DISCOVER
You will meet people & have great experiences that will change your life!

Most searched cities

Look for a room, a roommate or an apartment in these cities
New York City
Toronto
Vancouver
Los Angeles
San Francisco
Montreal
Amsterdam
Boston
San Diego
Paris
Chicago
London

Other most searched cities