Can't find what you're looking for?!

Create an ad in just a few seconds and let others contact you
Create an ad
Create an ad
  • Img 20210602 135942
  • 212204979 232639192026806 8153492042473981994 n
Taylor A.29 y/o
Activity Employee Spoken languages English Member since 15/07/2021
add to favorites
0 people are interested
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
verified ID on Taylor
  • No checkmark Email address
  • No checkmark Facebook
  • No checkmark Phone number
  • No checkmark 0 Comments
Report this profile

Taylor is looking for a roommate in the city of Vancouver, BC, Canada with a maximum rent of $793 and to move in on 01/09/2021

Two rad festival-goers are looking for an additional roommate (or two)

Greetings! Two rad festival-goers are looking for an additional roommate (or two) to move into a great new place with!

After 2 years in our current place, we are looking to upgrade. Our desired locations are anywhere from Kits to as far east as Trout Lake. Typically the price range we are looking for from new roommates would be in the range of $800-$1,200. Looking to move in for September/October.

About us:

Taylor is a software engineer and designer by trade. He currently works for WebMD by day and has his own software startup in the festival scene by night. Each winter he plans to travel to tropical locations - but when in Vancouver he enjoys fitness, yoga, outdoors, beach/parks hangs, DJing, and of course some good eats and brews ;)

Fav artists: Koan Sound, CloZee, The Funk Hunters, Tash Sultana, Mugwort, Simon Haiduk, Dan Schaub.

Ryan is a professional chef, currently working at Dockside Restaurant on Granville Island. He is a workaholic in the summer, but always finds time for fitness, beach hangs, hikes, dance parties, making rad festival gear, and exploring the many amazing spots for food and bevs in VanCity! In the winter he is still a workaholic, but with a bit more time for his hobbies.. And his guilty pleasure - video games :D

Fav artists: SkiiTour, The Funk Hunters, Sub Focus, Outkast, Nao, Opiuo, Stanton Warriors

If you are looking for a new space to call home and resonate with what we are putting forth, please get in touch and let’s see if we vibe! 🙌

Taylor in a few words
  • Funny
  • Party-animal
  • Creative
  • Generous
  • Easygoing
  • Sporty
  • Foodie
  • Curious
  • Night owl
  • Independent
  • Clean
  • Loud
Hobbies and interests of Taylor
  • Going out (bars & clubs)
  • Art (museums & exhibitions)
  • Technology
  • Trips (out of town)
  • Hiking
  • Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Fashion
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Yoga
  • Shopping
  • Gym enthusiast
  • Animals
published ads
Img 20210602 135942

$793

/ month
15Visits
1interested people
0 COMMENTS
Ask a question to Taylor

QUOLOC.COM

The place to be when looking for rooms, roommates or apartments!
Static box 1
EXPLORE
With our map your search for housing can now start in the neighbourhood of your choosing.
Static box 2
COMPARE
With our search panel it is now easier than ever to refine your criteria.
Static box 3
CONTACT
You have found the perfect place, contact your future roommates in just a few clicks.
Static box 4
DISCOVER
You will meet people & have great experiences that will change your life!

Most searched cities

Look for a room, a roommate or an apartment in these cities
New York City
Toronto
Vancouver
Los Angeles
San Francisco
Montreal
Amsterdam
Boston
San Diego
Paris
Chicago
London

Other most searched cities