Can't find what you're looking for?!

Create an ad in just a few seconds and let others contact you
Create an ad
Create an ad
  • Capture d  cran 2022 10 18   16.29.58
  • Capture d  cran 2022 10 18   16.28.45
  • Capture d  cran 2022 10 18   16.27.36
  • Capture d  cran 2022 10 18   16.29.32
  • Capture d  cran 2022 10 18   16.26.57
  • Capture d  cran 2022 10 18   16.28.00
Laura L.21 y/o
Activity Student Spoken languages French, English Member since 18/10/2022
add to favorites
2 people are interested
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
verified ID on Laura
  • Checkmark Email address
  • No checkmark Facebook
  • No checkmark Phone number
  • Checkmark 2 Comments
Report this profile

Laura is looking for a room in the city of Montreal, QC, Canada with a maximum rent of $750 and to move in on 01/01/2023

Laura looking for a room
Furnished glyphFurnished
Animals glyphPets allowed
Smoking glyphSmoking not permitted
Language glyph French, English
Gender glyphMixed
Rent type glyphApartment

Etudiante bordelaise à la recherche d'une colocation !

J'ai 21 ans et je suis à la recherche de super colocataires étant prêt à m'accueillir pour 6 mois à partir de janvier :)

Française, je viens de la région bordelaise, j'adore donc la bonne nourriture, les apéros entre amis et le bon vin !

Si je débarque à Montréal, c'est pour y effectuer un stage de 6 mois dans le domaine de la communication.

Dynamique, souriante et sérieuse (drôle aussi pas de panique), je souhaite faire parti d'une colocation qui me fera découvrir le Québec à travers sa culture et sa jeunesse.

Laura in a few words
  • Funny
  • Party-animal
  • Creative
  • Generous
  • Easygoing
  • Sporty
  • Foodie
  • Curious
  • Night owl
  • Independent
  • Clean
  • Loud
Hobbies and interests of Laura
  • Going out (bars & clubs)
  • Art (museums & exhibitions)
  • Technology
  • Trips (out of town)
  • Hiking
  • Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Fashion
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Yoga
  • Shopping
  • Gym enthusiast
  • Animals
2 people would want to live with Laura

2 COMMENTS

Hello,
Did you find a room so far.
Nous sommes non-smoker.
Gloria is american, my husband
is canadien francais.
Tranquille, propre, interessant,
plaisant. Culture Americaine et Qubecoise. Etc
Belle appartement a partager near
all services, transportation, Starbuck's
etc

Hey Laura,
I think I have the perfect accommodation at just $775 near downtown. Let me know if this is something that interests you and I can send you pictures and video tours and more details.

Ask a question to Laura

QUOLOC.COM

The place to be when looking for rooms, roommates or apartments!
Static box 1
EXPLORE
With our map your search for housing can now start in the neighbourhood of your choosing.
Static box 2
COMPARE
With our search panel it is now easier than ever to refine your criteria.
Static box 3
CONTACT
You have found the perfect place, contact your future roommates in just a few clicks.
Static box 4
DISCOVER
You will meet people & have great experiences that will change your life!

Most searched cities

Look for a room, a roommate or an apartment in these cities
New York City
Toronto
Vancouver
Los Angeles
San Francisco
Montreal
Amsterdam
Boston
San Diego
Paris
Chicago
London

Other most searched cities