Can't find what you're looking for?!

Create an ad in just a few seconds and let others contact you
Create an ad
Create an ad
  •  jdb2031
Juliana G.29 y/o
Activity Other Spoken languages English Member since 16/11/2021
add to favorites
0 people are interested
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
verified ID on Juliana
  • Checkmark Email address
  • No checkmark Facebook
  • No checkmark Phone number
  • No checkmark 0 Comments
Report this profile

Juliana is looking for a roommate in the city of BROOKLYN with a maximum rent of $1,050 and to move in on 01/12/2021

Looking for a new roommate in my 3 BD Gowanus Apartment!

Looking for a roommate in my 3 BR apartment in Gowanus, BK (border of Park Slope) for December 1 move in.

The apartment is right by the F, G, R trains at 4th ave/9th st but somehow it is amazingly quiet here. The block is fairly residential. The area has everything you need-- cute restaurants and coffeeshops, grocery stores, bars, art galleries and more. It is a 15 minute walk to Prospect Park!

The cost of rent includes essentially all utilities. We will need to contribute to the cost of electricity only if the cost exceeds $150. I've only ever had to pay for heat once in the 3+ years I've lived here.

There are two laundromats to choose from. Both are 3 blocks away.

The bedroom has a small window that lets a decent amount of light in as well as a closet with a large mirrored door. The room is currently furnished with a full-sized bed and mattress.

I am a 29-year-old fitness instructor and dancer. The other roommate is in an artist in her early 30’s. She has a small and very friendly shih tzu. We are both fully vaccinated.

It is a month-to-month sublease.

Looking for someone who is friendly, laid-back, and can clean up after themselves. You must be vaccinated. Although the arrangement is month-to-month, ideally you would want to stay for a while.

If you are interested, please send me a message with a little about yourself and what you are looking for in a living situation!

Juliana in a few words
  • Funny
  • Party-animal
  • Creative
  • Generous
  • Easygoing
  • Sporty
  • Foodie
  • Curious
  • Night owl
  • Independent
  • Clean
  • Loud
Hobbies and interests of Juliana
  • Going out (bars & clubs)
  • Art (museums & exhibitions)
  • Technology
  • Trips (out of town)
  • Hiking
  • Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Fashion
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Yoga
  • Shopping
  • Gym enthusiast
  • Animals
published ads
Img 3191

$1,050

/ month
6Visits
1interested people
0 COMMENTS
Ask a question to Juliana

QUOLOC.COM

The place to be when looking for rooms, roommates or apartments!
Static box 1
EXPLORE
With our map your search for housing can now start in the neighbourhood of your choosing.
Static box 2
COMPARE
With our search panel it is now easier than ever to refine your criteria.
Static box 3
CONTACT
You have found the perfect place, contact your future roommates in just a few clicks.
Static box 4
DISCOVER
You will meet people & have great experiences that will change your life!

Most searched cities

Look for a room, a roommate or an apartment in these cities
New York City
Toronto
Vancouver
Los Angeles
San Francisco
Montreal
Amsterdam
Boston
San Diego
Paris
Chicago
London

Other most searched cities