Can't find what you're looking for?!

Create an ad in just a few seconds and let others contact you
Create an ad
Create an ad
  • Profilepic
Celestine P.22 y/o
Activity Other Spoken languages French, English Member since 18/08/2021
add to favorites
0 people are interested
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
verified ID on Celestine
  • Checkmark Email address
  • Checkmark Facebook / 0 friends
  • No checkmark Phone number
  • Checkmark 1 Comments
Report this profile

Celestine is looking for a room in the city of Montreal, QC, Canada with a maximum rent of $634 and to move in on 13/09/2021

Celestine looking for a room
Furnished glyphFurnished
Animals glyphPets not allowed
Smoking glyphSmoking not permitted
Language glyph French, English
Gender glyphWoman, Mixed
Rent type glyphApartment

I am a recent McGill graduate looking to stay in Montreal before starting my Masters a year from now.

Hi, my name is Célestine, I’m turning 22 in September. I graduated from McGill in May with a political science degree and I’m about to start a gap year before my Masters. I’m french but I grew up in England. I’m a fan of football/soccer (Arsenal), I like cooking (especially baking), yoga and board games. As a roommate, I’m very easy going - I’m social but independent and I like to keep common areas clean and tidy!

I’ve been spending the summer living in Toronto and working in a restaurant and I will be spending a couple of weeks in France visiting my family. I’m looking to move-in around mid-September but I don’t mind starting to pay rent on the 1st of the month in order to secure a room.

I will be in Montréal from the 22nd to 25th of August in order to visit apartments/ meet potential roommates but I’m also open to any virtual meetings!

(I’ve also received both doses of the vaccine :) )

Je m’appelle Célestine, je vais avoir 22 ans en septembre. J’ai fini mon diplôme à McGill en sciences politiques en Mai et je vais commencer une année de césure avant mon master. Je suis française mais j’ai grandi en Angleterre. Je suis fan de foot (Arsenal), j’aime cuisiner (surtout des pâtisseries), faire du yoga et les jeux de société. En coloc, je suis plutôt “easy-going” - je suis sociale mais indépendante et je garde toujours les espaces communs propres et rangés!

Je passe cet été à Toronto à travailler dans un bistro et je vais retourner en France pour la fin de l’été pour passer du temps avec ma famille. Je cherche à emménager mi-septembre mais ça me gêne pas du tout de commencer à payer le loyer le 1er septembre.

Je serai sur Montréal pour quelques jours du 22 au 25 aout pour visiter des apparts et/ou rencontrer des colocs mais je suis aussi ouverte aux rencontres virtuelles!

Celestine in a few words
  • Funny
  • Party-animal
  • Creative
  • Generous
  • Easygoing
  • Sporty
  • Foodie
  • Curious
  • Night owl
  • Independent
  • Clean
  • Loud
Hobbies and interests of Celestine
  • Going out (bars & clubs)
  • Art (museums & exhibitions)
  • Technology
  • Trips (out of town)
  • Hiking
  • Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Fashion
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Yoga
  • Shopping
  • Gym enthusiast
  • Animals
1 COMMENTS

Salut Célestine,
j'habite dans un appartement avec une chambre fermée - l'appartement est assez grand quand même et je cherche quelqu'un avec qui le partager. J'ai mis une annonce avec les photos si tu veux regarder. Je propose entre 400-500cad par mois tout inclus dépendamment de l'utilisation.
À en parler si cela t'intéresse!

Ask a question to Celestine

QUOLOC.COM

The place to be when looking for rooms, roommates or apartments!
Static box 1
EXPLORE
With our map your search for housing can now start in the neighbourhood of your choosing.
Static box 2
COMPARE
With our search panel it is now easier than ever to refine your criteria.
Static box 3
CONTACT
You have found the perfect place, contact your future roommates in just a few clicks.
Static box 4
DISCOVER
You will meet people & have great experiences that will change your life!

Most searched cities

Look for a room, a roommate or an apartment in these cities
New York City
Toronto
Vancouver
Los Angeles
San Francisco
Montreal
Amsterdam
Boston
San Diego
Paris
Chicago
London

Other most searched cities