Can't find what you're looking for?!

Create an ad in just a few seconds and let others contact you
Create an ad
Create an ad
  • Salle de bain
  • Salon
  • Cuisine
  • Chambre
  • TV
  • Wardrobe
  • Air conditioning
  • Internet included
  • Near a subway
  • Bed
  • Patio / Balcony
  • Washing machine
  • Electricity included
  • Near a bus station
  • Desk
  • Private bathroom
  • Dishwasher
  • Heat included
  • Near a park
Criteria
Furnished glyphNot furnished
Animals glyphPets not allowed
Smoking glyphSmoking not permitted
Language glyphFrench
Gender glyphWoman
Rent type glyphApartment

The room is available from the 17/08/2020 and for an indeterminate period of time

TOUT INCLUS - Chambre pour une colocataire proche du métro CDN - Non Meublé

English Below -
Salut, j’ai une chambre pour une colocataire dans mon 4 1/2 à partir d'Août ou Septembre. La chambre (photo1) est non meublée et comporte une armoire intégrée dans le mur. Elle n’est pas très grande mais il y a la place pour un lit double et un bureau.
L’appartement est complètement meublé. Il est au 3e (et dernier) étage, bien ventilé et lumineux, et situé sur une rue calme.
Pas de fumeurs (ni tabac, ni cannabis) ni animaux autorisés.
**TOUT EST INCLUS dans le prix (factures, wifi...).**
Sur la rue Saint-Kevin :
Proche des MÉTROS Côte-Sainte-Catherine (7 minutes) et Côte-des-Neiges (8 minutes)
Proche de UdeM (+/- 10 minutes à pied) et Concordia (20 min en bus).
Proche de beaucoup d'épiceries et restaurants...
Je cherche une femme (vingtaine) qui est respectueuse, calme et propre.
Envoyez moi une petite description de vous :)
À propos de moi : J’étudie à UdeM en 3e année en psycho/linguistique. Et je travaille dans une clinique podiatrique.
Je suis une personne calme et respectueuse, j’aime vivre dans un appartement propre.
J’aime les sports d’extérieur et cuisiner.
Si tu es intéressée à visiter l’appartement, appelle-moi ou texte-moi sur mon cellulaire: Clara 438-763-3264.

ENGLISH
Hi, I’m renting a room in my 4 1/2, starting in August/September.
The room (photo 1) isn't big but you’ll still have enough space for a double bed and a desk. There’s also a closet. Your room is not furnished.
The apartment is on the third and top floor of the building, it’s well ventilated, luminous and on a very quiet street.
ALL INCLUDED (bills, wifi...). No tv but you can add one in your own room if you want.
No smoker (any kind), no pets in the building.
On St Kevin Avenue: Near UdeM (15 min walk/ or 1 metro stop) and Concordia University (20 min by bus)
Blue and orange lines :
-> 8 min from Côte-des-Neiges METRO (blue line)
-> 7 min from Côte-Sainte-Catherine METRO (orange line)
I’m looking for a girl (early twenties) who likes to live in a clean environment, who is respectful, tidy and calm.
About me: I’m a student at UdeM in psychology/linguistics.
I’m quite a calm person, I clean, I am pretty busy but still want to be friends and chill together from time to time.
I like outdoor sports and cooking.
Please send me a brief description of yourself too. I look forward to meeting you :)
If you’d like to visit the apartment and meet me just call or text me: Clara - (438)763-3264

0 COMMENTS
type your comment here
$396 / MONTH
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
add to favorites
0 people are interested
Roommates

YOU ?

Other rooms nearby
12277122 10208163707241184 997071498 n
1010390 10205554086518049 7540610424069907339 n
Clémens T. Montréal
$462 / MONTH
Ny bedroom1
Img 4811
Marcelo N. Montréal
$484 / MONTH
Ad made by Clara E.
Report this ad

QUOLOC.COM

The place to be when looking for rooms, roommates or apartments!
Static box 1
EXPLORE
With our map your search for housing can now start in the neighbourhood of your choosing.
Static box 2
COMPARE
With our search panel it is now easier than ever to refine your criteria.
Static box 3
CONTACT
You have found the perfect place, contact your future roommates in just a few clicks.
Static box 4
DISCOVER
You will meet people & have great experiences that will change your life!

Most searched cities

Look for a room, a roommate or an apartment in these cities
New York City
Toronto
Vancouver
Los Angeles
San Francisco
Montreal
Amsterdam
Boston
San Diego
Paris
Chicago
London

Other most searched cities