Can't find what you're looking for?!

Create an ad in just a few seconds and let others contact you
Create an ad
Create an ad
  • Img 8062
  • Img 8060
  • Img 8064
  • Img 8065
  • TV
  • Wardrobe
  • Air conditioning
  • Internet included
  • Near a subway
  • Bed
  • Patio / Balcony
  • Washing machine
  • Electricity included
  • Near a bus station
  • Desk
  • Private bathroom
  • Dishwasher
  • Heat included
  • Near a park
Criteria
Furnished glyphFurnished
Animals glyphPets not allowed
Smoking glyphSmoking not permitted
Language glyphEnglish
Gender glyphWoman
Rent type glyphApartment

The room is available from the 01/10/2018 and for an indeterminate period of time

Private bedroom and bathroom with own living space too

Berry St, Coquitlam, BC V3J 5T6, Canada
1300 (ish) Sqft in total

Must view and meet us in person.references needed.

1 bedroom, 1 private bathroom and one partially shared living room space PARTIALLY FURNISHED with Wifi and utilities included - 825/month

furnished
apartment
w/d in unit and dishwasher in unit
no smoking
street parking
private bath
private room
clean responsible female only

Preferably in our age group. (23-30)
We have a large 3 bedroom basement Suite with two living rooms and two bathrooms. We're renting out one of the bedrooms which is is separated on one side of the suite by a door (unlocked) . On your side is a living room space, that is for your own use but partially shared. This room is furnished at this time but doesn't have to be. Your own bathroom and your own large bedroom with a huge closet furnished with a king size bed.
Some shared storage will be stored on part of the living room with lots of space, the room is huge. We would all share the kitchen and Laundry in main part of suite.

All inclusive utilities and WiFi (no cable)

No pets but there is one awesome friendly cat is in apt already, so note for those with allergies.

No more pets, no exceptions :( landlords rules

Available Oct 1
Deposit (of only 325) will hold the apt asap for you and first month's at move in date of 825

Female only apartment / One person only.

Student and employer of corrections field
No drugs, no heavy drinkers, no crazy partiers , no smoking
$825 all inclusive

New home on quiet residential neighbourhood. all new everything. You have to see it to believe it, great deal comparatively.

We are looking for a good fit. :)

Thanks
-Nicole and Shay

0 COMMENTS
type your comment here
$619 / MONTH
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
add to favorites
0 people are interested
Roommates

YOU ?

Other rooms nearby
Dsc 0428
1234330 10151929608159384 216093263 n
Shazmina C. Coquitlam
$348 / MONTH
20160220 144845
12410510 10153668632896928 1194831255732897239 n
Tracy S. New Westminster
$406 / MONTH
Ad made by Nicole E.
Report this ad

QUOLOC.COM

The place to be when looking for rooms, roommates or apartments!
Static box 1
EXPLORE
With our map your search for housing can now start in the neighbourhood of your choosing.
Static box 2
COMPARE
With our search panel it is now easier than ever to refine your criteria.
Static box 3
CONTACT
You have found the perfect place, contact your future roommates in just a few clicks.
Static box 4
DISCOVER
You will meet people & have great experiences that will change your life!

Most searched cities

Look for a room, a roommate or an apartment in these cities
New York City
Toronto
Vancouver
Los Angeles
San Francisco
Montreal
Amsterdam
Boston
San Diego
Paris
Chicago
London

Other most searched cities