Can't find what you're looking for?!

Create an ad in just a few seconds and let others contact you
Create an ad
Create an ad
  • 20190810 091942
  • 20190810 092008
  • 20190810 092059
  • 20190810 091841
  • 20190810 091857
  • 20190810 091930
  • 20190810 091951
  • 20190810 092026
  • 20190810 092120
  • 020190810 092204
  • 20190810 091855
  • 20190810 091914
  • TV
  • Wardrobe
  • Air conditioning
  • Internet included
  • Near a subway
  • Bed
  • Patio / Balcony
  • Washing machine
  • Electricity included
  • Near a bus station
  • Desk
  • Private bathroom
  • Dishwasher
  • Heat included
  • Near a park
Criteria
Furnished glyphNot furnished
Animals glyphPets allowed
Smoking glyphSmoking not permitted
Language glyphEnglish
Gender glyphWoman
Rent type glyphApartment

The room is available from the 01/10/2019 until the 30/09/2020

Private 1Bd/1Ba in 2Bd/2Ba - Seeking 1 Female Roommate – Mountain View - Oct 1 ~$1,750

Hi! I am a female young professional in my 20s. I am looking for one female roommate to fill a room (private bed & bath) in a 2 bed/2 bath condo for move-in Oct 1 for a 1-year lease. Great location, quiet neighborhood right near the San Antonio shopping complex that’s walking distance to Caltrain. Rent is still being negotiated, but will be in the range of ~$1750 for your half, not including utilities. There’s a balcony, dishwasher, and in-unit full-sized washer/dryer. Common areas are furnished, bedroom is unfurnished. Two parking spaces to share (garage/off-street). Guest parking is available, along with on-street parking nearby. No dogs allowed, but one cat OK (I do not have any pets). Complex has a pool, spa, sauna, and BBQ area.

I don't smoke, don't do drugs/weed, and rarely drink and would be looking for the same in a roommate. I'm incredibly clean and organized and am looking for a similarly clean, respectful roommate. Let me know if you or anyone you know may be a good fit!

0 COMMENTS
type your comment here
$1,787 / MONTH
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
add to favorites
0 people are interested
Roommates

YOU ?

Other rooms nearby
05
18485385 1539032779494329 3333904828522726410 n
Valery S. East Palo Alto
$854 / MONTH
Mv 3
Profilepic
Michelle V. Menlo Park
$1,984 / MONTH
Ad made by Michelle V.
Report this ad

QUOLOC.COM

The place to be when looking for rooms, roommates or apartments!
Static box 1
EXPLORE
With our map your search for housing can now start in the neighbourhood of your choosing.
Static box 2
COMPARE
With our search panel it is now easier than ever to refine your criteria.
Static box 3
CONTACT
You have found the perfect place, contact your future roommates in just a few clicks.
Static box 4
DISCOVER
You will meet people & have great experiences that will change your life!

Most searched cities

Look for a room, a roommate or an apartment in these cities
New York City
Toronto
Vancouver
Los Angeles
San Francisco
Montreal
Amsterdam
Boston
San Diego
Paris
Chicago
London

Other most searched cities