Can't find what you're looking for?!

Create an ad in just a few seconds and let others contact you
Create an ad
Create an ad
  • Img 20200226 160718
  • Img 20200226 160839
  • Img 20200226 145558
  • Img 20200226 160804
  • Img 20200226 160947
  • TV
  • Wardrobe
  • Air conditioning
  • Internet included
  • Near a subway
  • Bed
  • Patio / Balcony
  • Washing machine
  • Electricity included
  • Near a bus station
  • Desk
  • Private bathroom
  • Dishwasher
  • Heat included
  • Near a park
Criteria
Furnished glyphNot furnished
Animals glyphPets not allowed
Smoking glyphSmoking not permitted
Language glyphEnglish
Gender glyphMixed
Rent type glyphApartment

The room is available from the 01/04/2020 and for an indeterminate period of time

Master Bedroom in 4BR on the Panhandle-Haight

Hi everyone!
Our roommate is moving out of the huge master bedroom in our 4BR/1.5BA apartment on the Panhandle. Available April 1st! (Flexible)

Our apartment is the first floor of a three story Victorian. We have a living room, fully equipped kitchen, in-unit laundry, a beautiful shared backyard, and a ground level garage with storage space and bike parking.

The master bedroom is in the back of the house and free of street noise. It is large enough for any sized bed, a desk, multiple dressers, probably a couch if you desired. It has high ceilings, three windows overlooking the backyard. You would share a bathroom with the other roommates.

Our apartment is located on the Panhandle, a couple of blocks from the start of Golden Gate Park, in the NOPA/Haight Ashbury area. Many grocery stores, restaurants, shops, and other services are in walking distance on Hayes St. in NOPA, Haight St. in Haight-Ashbury, and Divisadero. We live a block away from the 21 bus, but the 5, 6, and 7 buses are all walk-able. Reliable street parking is available in the neighborhood.

About us :
C - 28, works in marketing, she enjoys going out with friends, exploring the city, and making tea
J - 27, works in consulting, he loves skiing, the outdoors, and reading
K - 25, works in tech, he likes FIFA, going out with friends, and exploring the national parks of the West

We are looking for a considerate and respectful roommate who is willing to keep common areas like the kitchen, bathroom, and living room clean. The three of us work fairly typical day job schedules and we don't stay up very late. Ideally you would be on a somewhat similar schedule.

Rent is $1700 plus utilities which run around $110-$120 per month.

0 COMMENTS
type your comment here
$1,700 / MONTH
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
add to favorites
0 people are interested
Roommates

YOU ?

Other rooms nearby
Page pic12
Profilepic
Nelia I. San Francisco
$2,400 / MONTH
170428ph002
Profilepic
Mariana B. San Francisco
$2,200 / MONTH
Ad made by Camille C.
Report this ad

QUOLOC.COM

The place to be when looking for rooms, roommates or apartments!
Static box 1
EXPLORE
With our map your search for housing can now start in the neighbourhood of your choosing.
Static box 2
COMPARE
With our search panel it is now easier than ever to refine your criteria.
Static box 3
CONTACT
You have found the perfect place, contact your future roommates in just a few clicks.
Static box 4
DISCOVER
You will meet people & have great experiences that will change your life!

Most searched cities

Look for a room, a roommate or an apartment in these cities
New York City
Toronto
Vancouver
Los Angeles
San Francisco
Montreal
Amsterdam
Boston
San Diego
Paris
Chicago
London

Other most searched cities