Can't find what you're looking for?!

Create an ad in just a few seconds and let others contact you
Create an ad
Create an ad
  • Bsalon
  • Acuisine
  • D 14x12 room
  • C 10x12 room
  • Esalle de bain
  • TV
  • Wardrobe
  • Air conditioning
  • Internet included
  • Near a subway
  • Bed
  • Patio / Balcony
  • Washing machine
  • Electricity included
  • Near a bus station
  • Desk
  • Private bathroom
  • Dishwasher
  • Heat included
  • Near a park
Criteria
Furnished glyphNot furnished
Animals glyphPets not allowed
Smoking glyphSmoking not permitted
Language glyphFrench
Gender glyphMixed
Rent type glyphApartment

The room is available from the 05/03/2020 until the 31/12/2025

Grande chambre à louer, spacieux 5 1/2, Mars, métro St-Michel

(English will follow)

Bonjour, je recherche un/une coloc pour une colocation à 3 personnes/3 chambres fermées dans un très grand 5 1/2 (1400 p.c.). La chambre est à 600$ par mois, 12'x14' (énorme 168 p.c.), disponible maintenant et non meublée. Je recherche des gens pour le long-terme.
Le logement est à seulement 5-6 min de marche du métro St-Michel (ligne bleue). C'est beau, vaste, propre et rénové récemment. Rez-de-chaussée, accès à des balcons avants/arrières. Collé à la rue Jean-Talon avec plusieurs restos, et collé à un grand parc. Autoroute 40 tout près également. Non-fumeur, chauffage et internet inclus, animaux malheureusement non acceptés.
Je suis quelqu'un qui d'habitude ne traîne pas trop pour la vaisselle à laver ou ménage à faire, et souhaite trouver d'autres colocs qui sont similaires pour cela. J'aimerais bien aussi qu'on obtienne une atmosphère conviviale, relaxe.
À bientôt peut-être! Vous pouvez m'envoyer un message ici ou appeler mon cellulaire 438 879 0685, n'hésitez pas
__________________
Hello, I'm looking for a roommate for a 3 people/3 bedrooms setup in a vast 5 1/2 (1400 sq ft.). The bedroom is 600$ per month, 12'x14' (whopping 168 sq ft.), available now and not furnished. I'm looking for people who will stay on a long-term basis.
The apartment is only a 5-6 mins walk away from Saint-Michel metro (blue line). It is nice, spacious, clean and recently renovated. 1st floor, access to front/back balconies. Very close to Jean-Talon street, with several restaurants, and very close to a big park. Highway 40 nearby as well. Non-smoking. Heating and internet included. Animals sadly unauthorized.
I'm someone who clean up after myself regularly and never waits too long to do my dishes. I'd like to find roommates who also share those qualities. I'd also like to have a friendly, relaxing atmosphere.
Talk to you soon perhaps! You can message me on here, or call my cell 438 879 0685, don't hesitate

0 COMMENTS
type your comment here

You're too late!

This ad is no longer available
$454 / MONTH
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
add to favorites
0 people are interested
Roommates

YOU ?

Other rooms nearby
1
227711 10150185870490913 5717033 n
Luc M. Montréal
$416 / MONTH
Img 1222
Profilepic
Claudia M. Montréal
$454 / MONTH
Ad made by François R.
Report this ad

QUOLOC.COM

The place to be when looking for rooms, roommates or apartments!
Static box 1
EXPLORE
With our map your search for housing can now start in the neighbourhood of your choosing.
Static box 2
COMPARE
With our search panel it is now easier than ever to refine your criteria.
Static box 3
CONTACT
You have found the perfect place, contact your future roommates in just a few clicks.
Static box 4
DISCOVER
You will meet people & have great experiences that will change your life!

Most searched cities

Look for a room, a roommate or an apartment in these cities
New York City
Toronto
Vancouver
Los Angeles
San Francisco
Montreal
Amsterdam
Boston
San Diego
Paris
Chicago
London

Other most searched cities