Can't find what you're looking for?!

Create an ad in just a few seconds and let others contact you
Create an ad
Create an ad
  • 1
  • 38435755 10213571155565636 9019035703572430848 n
  • C1fcdfbf 41d2 40a3 81a8 674aa2c02a15
  • 0ac72963 a660 4326 8acd bac8ba43a718
  • 1706b1c3 687d 4775 845e 6ef23d0a0a0b
  • Ac0e4b4d bd63 4406 b9e8 f89a615ac20b
  • Dd4ea25c 4453 41a0 8e6f 46d78805ffd3
  • TV
  • Wardrobe
  • Air conditioning
  • Internet included
  • Near a subway
  • Bed
  • Patio / Balcony
  • Washing machine
  • Electricity included
  • Near a bus station
  • Desk
  • Private bathroom
  • Dishwasher
  • Heat included
  • Near a park
Criteria
Furnished glyphFurnished
Animals glyphPets not allowed
Smoking glyphSmoking not permitted
Language glyphFrench
Gender glyphMixed
Rent type glyphApartment

The room is available from the 01/12/2018 until the 31/12/2018

Chambre - 1er Decembre à 31 Decembre (sous-location) - Station Frontenac

Bonjour!! (english below)

Je quitte mon appartement situé près de la station Frontenac et je recherche une nouvelle personne pour louer ma chambre et partager l'appartement avec mon colocataire actuel pour le mois de décembre (avec possibilité d'extension)!

Appartement entièrement meublé (laveuse et sécheuse aussi) pour 500 $. Le coût du loyer comprend tout (électricité, chauffage, internet et même climatisation).

Près de la station de métro Frontenac et des arrêts de bus des 125, les 85 et 94 sont à quelques mètres de la porte d'entrée. Tous les services sont à proximité, comme une épicerie, le supermarché IGA, un McDonalds ouvert 24h / 24 ...

La chambre a une table et un base de lit (seulement un matelas, mais je peux le laisser), mais il est possible de s'en débarrasser si les meubles ne vous plaisent pas. L'appartement dispose également d'un petit balcon.

Mon coloc est québécois, il est calme et tranquille! Il a un chat et un chien et les deux sont très affectueux, mais ne vous inquiétez pas. Idéal pour profiter d'un peu d'animaux pour socialiser.

Contactez-moi si vous avez un intérêt ou si vous souhaitez plus d'informations!
_________

Hello!! (english below)

I leave my apartment near the station Frontenac and I am looking for a new person to rent my room and share the apartment with my current roommate for the month of December (with possibility of extension)!

Fully furnished apartment (washer and dryer too) for $ 500. The cost of rent includes everything (electricity, heating, internet and even air conditioning).

Near the Frontenac metro station and 125 bus stops, the 85 and 94 are a few meters from the front door. All services are nearby, such as a grocery store, the IGA supermarket, a 24-hour McDonalds ...

The room has a table and a bed base (only a mattress, but I can leave it), but it is possible to get rid of it if the furniture does not please you. The apartment also has a small balcony.

My roommate is from Quebec, he is calm and quiet! He has a cat and a dog and both are very affectionate, but they're very chill. It's ideal if you enjoy animals a little in order to socialize.

Contact me if you have an interest or if you want more information!

0 COMMENTS
type your comment here
$377 / MONTH
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
add to favorites
0 people are interested
Roommates

YOU ?

Other rooms nearby
16601797 10154596580564822 2261909638761220493 o
14925738 10154306520639822 6438018490070784659 n
Luce B. Montréal
$301 / MONTH
Img 0038
Img 1055
Cebolinho S. Montréal
$452 / MONTH
Ad made by Heitor G.
Report this ad

QUOLOC.COM

The place to be when looking for rooms, roommates or apartments!
Static box 1
EXPLORE
With our map your search for housing can now start in the neighbourhood of your choosing.
Static box 2
COMPARE
With our search panel it is now easier than ever to refine your criteria.
Static box 3
CONTACT
You have found the perfect place, contact your future roommates in just a few clicks.
Static box 4
DISCOVER
You will meet people & have great experiences that will change your life!

Most searched cities

Look for a room, a roommate or an apartment in these cities
New York City
Toronto
Vancouver
Los Angeles
San Francisco
Montreal
Amsterdam
Boston
San Diego
Paris
Chicago
London

Other most searched cities