Can't find what you're looking for?!

Create an ad in just a few seconds and let others contact you
Create an ad
Create an ad
  • Img 0531
  • Img 0542
  • Img 0545
  • Img 0560
  • Img 0529
  • Img 0555
  • Img 0536
  • Img 0541
  • Img 0549
  • Img 0553
  • Img 0558
  • Img 0542
  • TV
  • Wardrobe
  • Air conditioning
  • Internet included
  • Near a subway
  • Bed
  • Patio / Balcony
  • Washing machine
  • Electricity included
  • Near a bus station
  • Desk
  • Private bathroom
  • Dishwasher
  • Heat included
  • Near a park
Criteria
Furnished glyphNot furnished
Animals glyphPets allowed
Smoking glyphSmoking not permitted
Language glyphEnglish
Gender glyphMixed
Rent type glyphApartment

The room is available from the 04/11/2022 until the 21/02/2023

Bright apartment with lots of character in NDG

I am looking for a roommate (non-smoker) to share my apartment with.
Roommate would have 2 entirely private rooms (unfurnished) in a furnished and equiped apartment.

THE SPACE
-Large, sunny, newly-renovated kitchen, fully equipped
-Appliances (all)
-2 Bedrooms (closed) will be strictly yours (bed not included. One of the rooms can be converted into an office, I have an 8-ft natural wood desk that you could use or a private lounge room)
-2 balconies
-Dining room
-1 bathroom
-1 shared room (which we can modify as needed. I currently use it for yoga, meditation, exercise)
-Basement with doubles as a gym (+ storage space)
-The apartment is flooded with natural light thanks to its orientation and its many large windows

LOCATION
-Our neighbors are superb!! NDG is a beautiful community!!
-Supermarket, convenience stores, and (several) organic markets nearby
-2 minute walk to Sherbrooke Street where you will find all the essentials and 10 minute walk to Monkland Street (cafes, bakeries, restaurants)
-5 minute walk to Girouard (NDG) park
-15 minute drive to Atwater farmers’ market (I go there on weekends and happy to take you with me if you like!)

TRANSPORTATION
-Right near a bike path (+ BIXI stations nearby)
-Near the highway for car trips (easy to find parking, free and no permit required)
-12 minute walk from Vendôme metro station (orange line) - 25-minute journey by public transport to city center
-Bus stop at the corner of the street (ex: the 105 which runs along Sherbrooke Street and passes every few minutes)

ME AND MY DOG:
I am 26 years old, pursuing a master's at McGill in natural resource sciences. I work for a non-profit with an environmental mission. I like to have a good time, cook, laugh, read, run, hike... My dog, Eucalypt, is two and a half years old. She is a Blue Heeler x Labrador, very sweet, playful and will become attached to you quickly.

*Option to lower the price with dog walks if you are interested

Available for a duration of your choice
Do not hesitate to contact me for more details!
It will be my pleasure to show you around the apartment and the neighbourhood!

1 people are interested in the ad
0 COMMENTS
type your comment here
$930 / MONTH
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
add to favorites
1 people are interested
Roommates

YOU ?

Other rooms nearby
20201230 134655
Profilepic
Matteo C. Montréal
$387 / MONTH
Pxl 20211124 043243332
Pxl 20211006 014251018
Vickie P. Montréal
$504 / MONTH
Ad made by Olivia S.
Report this ad

QUOLOC.COM

The place to be when looking for rooms, roommates or apartments!
Static box 1
EXPLORE
With our map your search for housing can now start in the neighbourhood of your choosing.
Static box 2
COMPARE
With our search panel it is now easier than ever to refine your criteria.
Static box 3
CONTACT
You have found the perfect place, contact your future roommates in just a few clicks.
Static box 4
DISCOVER
You will meet people & have great experiences that will change your life!

Most searched cities

Look for a room, a roommate or an apartment in these cities
New York City
Toronto
Vancouver
Los Angeles
San Francisco
Montreal
Amsterdam
Boston
San Diego
Paris
Chicago
London

Other most searched cities