Can't find what you're looking for?!

Create an ad in just a few seconds and let others contact you
Create an ad
Create an ad
  • Aptrooftop
  • Img 1306
  • Bathroom1
  • Kitchendiningarea
  • Bedroom futon
  • Img 1310
  • Kitchen diningarebalcony
  • TV
  • Wardrobe
  • Air conditioning
  • Internet included
  • Near a subway
  • Bed
  • Patio / Balcony
  • Washing machine
  • Electricity included
  • Near a bus station
  • Desk
  • Private bathroom
  • Dishwasher
  • Heat included
  • Near a park
Criteria
Furnished glyphFurnished
Animals glyphPets not allowed
Smoking glyphSmoking not permitted
Language glyphEnglish
Gender glyphMixed
Rent type glyphApartment

The room is available from the 15/02/2018 until the 14/08/2018

Beautiful Furnished Room w/ Private Bath and Balcony and Apt Roofdeck

I am looking to rent a room and bathroom a newly renovated townhouse apartment with private rooftop.
This gorgeous bedroom comes with a balcony and a private bathroom.

The apartment is located in a 3-apartment townhouse.
We both share the kitchen, dining area and the apartment rooftop.

The room is furnished with a queen-size bed, a futon and plenty of wall shelves to put books and other decorative items. It has one good-size closet and and you'll have an extra closet in the hallway (on the pictures, it's the one with clothes in it - it will be emptied by out by the previous tenant)
Utilities (water, gas, electricity) and high-speed internet included.

There is a dishwasher in the kitchen. There is no washing-machine/dryer in the unit. However, there is a laundromat two short blocks away/around the corner - open from 7am to 12am everyday. They also offer drop-off service.

The apartment is located within a walking distance to subways - 2,3 trains, A,B,C,D trains and 4,5,6 trains - and buses 102, and express bus to La Guardia; 10 mins from Central Park; 2 mins from Wholefoods; and many chain stores and chain and fine
international restaurants.

I'm looking for a clean, organized person (for the kitchen and dining area at least).

I am very laid-back and easy-going.

To move-in: 1 month-rent and security deposit (1 month rent). Internationals and students ok with last month rent. Great for Columbia University students.
1 month minimum possible.

Feel free to contact me to visit the place. Visits possible in the morning or evening.

Looking forward to hearing from you.
Good luck for your search!

0 COMMENTS
type your comment here
$1,642 / MONTH
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
add to favorites
0 people are interested
Roommates

YOU ?

Other rooms nearby
12991053 10209451180460992 6545753149402962040 n
14233070 10210648578555196 5421929978842301261 n
Julie W. New York
$1,425 / MONTH
Chambre  bis
No avatar
AUGUSTIN R. New York
$1,150 / MONTH
Ad made by Elle H.
Report this ad

QUOLOC.COM

The place to be when looking for rooms, roommates or apartments!
Static box 1
EXPLORE
With our map your search for housing can now start in the neighbourhood of your choosing.
Static box 2
COMPARE
With our search panel it is now easier than ever to refine your criteria.
Static box 3
CONTACT
You have found the perfect place, contact your future roommates in just a few clicks.
Static box 4
DISCOVER
You will meet people & have great experiences that will change your life!