Can't find what you're looking for?!

Create an ad in just a few seconds and let others contact you
Create an ad
Create an ad
  • Img 20160620 143152
  • 11715196 10153380491476469 1680827185 o
  • 11733674 10153380491461469 897166796 o
  • Img 20160620 143109
  • Img 20160620 143510
  • 11720414 10153380491451469 1325432415 o
  • 11713097 10153380491511469 30352817 o
  • TV
  • Wardrobe
  • Air conditioning
  • Internet included
  • Near a subway
  • Bed
  • Patio / Balcony
  • Washing machine
  • Electricity included
  • Near a bus station
  • Desk
  • Private bathroom
  • Dishwasher
  • Heat included
  • Near a park
Criteria
Furnished glyphFurnished
Animals glyphPets allowed
Smoking glyphSmoking not permitted
Language glyphEnglish
Gender glyphMixed
Rent type glyphApartment

The room is available from the 24/06/2016 until the 31/08/2016

6 Room Apartment in Lakeview

Hello!

My name is Fredrik and I am living in a large six room apartment together with my three roommates. We are all graduate students here on exchange studies but since I have just graduated I will be going home this Friday. This means that we will have one room over from Friday (24th of June) until the end of August (when our lease expires). All of us have previous experience of living by ourselves, so expect the apartment to look nice and tidy. We are quite calm but are very social and have friends over once in a while.

The room itself is rather small but we have large common areas; one big living room, a dining area, and a large balcony that is shared with our next door neighbours. You will even have your own backdoor entrance. Additionally we have three bathrooms, a large kitchen, a walk in closet for your room, and washing machines in the basement.

The base rent for the room is 620 dollars, and then there are extra charges for gas, internet and electricity. I usually end up at around 700 dollars/month. Apart from this the landlord requires a one time administration fee of 160 dollars.

In regards to furnishing, there is the option to buy all my furniture for 300 dollars (queen sized bed and all the other furniture that you can see in the pictures of the small bed room in question), or to rent this for an additional charge of 50 dollars/month. If you already own your own furniture I can try to relocate mine but would prefer a package deal.

The apartment is located in Lakeview close to the Sheridan red line station.

If this sounds interesting we would be happy to hear from you as soon as possible so we could set up a Skype with all of us currently living in the apartment.

Cheers!
/Fredrik

1 people are interested in the ad
0 COMMENTS
type your comment here

You're too late!

This ad is no longer available
$604 / MONTH
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
add to favorites
1 people are interested
Other rooms nearby
Building
13729164 10207150298971358 1875198920502427924 n
Samantha R. Chicago
$947 / MONTH
File3
Profilepic
Courtney R. Chicago
$729 / MONTH
Ad made by Fredrik H.
Report this ad

QUOLOC.COM

The place to be when looking for rooms, roommates or apartments!
Static box 1
EXPLORE
With our map your search for housing can now start in the neighbourhood of your choosing.
Static box 2
COMPARE
With our search panel it is now easier than ever to refine your criteria.
Static box 3
CONTACT
You have found the perfect place, contact your future roommates in just a few clicks.
Static box 4
DISCOVER
You will meet people & have great experiences that will change your life!

Most searched cities

Look for a room, a roommate or an apartment in these cities
New York City
Toronto
Vancouver
Los Angeles
San Francisco
Montreal
Amsterdam
Boston
San Diego
Paris
Chicago
London

Other most searched cities